

## L.K. MISHRA COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Recognition No. ERCAPP201646319 Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University-Darbhanga & Bihar School Examination Board- Patna

Ref No	Date. 05/01/2021
--------	------------------

## Result of D.El.Ed. Entrance Examination Session 2020-22

The following students have been declared qualified for taking the admission in the D.El.Ed. Course Session 2020-22.

Name
Murti Lata
Aman Kumar
Shabiha Khanam
Amana Afrin
Gazala Sidiqui
Kurtulain
Nitu Kumari
Pooja
Sagufta Khanam
Aditya Krishna
Sarita Kumari
Sweta Kumari
Ragni Kumari
Ranjeet Kumar
Naveen Kumar Baitha
Priyanka Kumari
Kalyani Kumari
Ram Narayan Mandal
Rekha Kumari

Name
Nilam Kumari
Poonam Kumari
Sarita Raj
Adhira Kumari
Kalanand Jha
Deepa Kumari
Rubina Razi Ahmad
Nisha Kumari
Md. Sahebjan
Pratibha Kumari
Sweety Kumari
Priti Kumari
Iti Kumari
Madhu mala
Naresh Kumar
Rani Kumari
Shikha Kumari
Abhishek Kumar
Vivek Kumar Paswan

Name
Nitish Kumar
Bishnu Kumar
Sajan Kumar
Rakesh Kumar Sah
Rupam Kumari
Pappu Safi
Shanti Kumari
Birendra Kumar
Anamika Kumari
Meera Kumari
Shalinee Kumari
Chhoti Kumari
Manjula Kumari
Karamveer Kumar
Kumari Richa
Archana Kumari
Kajal Kumari